Graphic with photos of three award recipients

The Raymore-Peculiar Public School Foundation announces three recipients of the Distinguished Alumni Award: Pat Harris (Class of 1971), Justin Peterson (Class of 1995), and Lauren Dobson Peter (Class of 1998).

Each of the award recipients have excelled in their careers and given back to their communities. They will be honored at a special luncheon on Sept. 16, at a tailgate party sponsored by the Foundation, and at the Homecoming football game.

Read more about the recipients