RPHS National Honor Society inducts 46 new members

The Ray-Pec High School Yandall C. Hunt Chapter of National Honor Society inducted 46 new members during a ceremony on April 12 at the school.

Students are selected for excelling in these four areas: character, scholarship, leadership, and service. Each student also has a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Congratulations to the newest members:

Kayla Aciego, Chloe Adams, Brielle Atwell, Ellie Barker, Isabel Bowen, Taryn Bower, Grace Chambers, Maryn Clausing, Audrey Collins, Matthew Como, Makenna Copeland, Anieli Delgado, Sophie Dick, Elly Dillon, Hailey Feagins, Rylee Gaster, Alex Gawron, Kayla Gele, Madelyn Gemeinhardt, Kendyll Gethers, Hannah Gross, Elsa Hamberg, Addison Hauck, Anasophia Hoffman, Dean Johnson, Tristan Johnson, Ankita Kapoor, Eyan Karr, Kendra Lanksbury, Kyra Littlejohn, Everett Jackson Mallory, Cora Pittman, Paxtynne Pritchett, McKenna Raymond, Taylor Roe, Kali Schroeder, Reagan Sheedy, Addison Showalter, Jocelyn Smith, Lauren Strange, Isabella Talley, Reagan Thomas, Natalie Wells, Lily Winchel, Brighton Wolverton, and Carter Younger.


See lists of first-year and second-year members: NHS Members